Syllabus

           2017 / 2018 SYLLABUS

Page updated Tuesday 22nd April 2018. ( Lodge Tyles at 19:30pm unless otherwise stated ).

Tuesday 09th January       Business Meeting/Committee Meeting

Tuesday 23rd  January       FC Degree. By OBs

Tuesday 30th January    5th Tuesday Club at Lodge Glennifer No 1219 ( Maxwelton Road, Paisley ) FC Degree by  Lodge St Columba Govan No 729. supported by Lodge St John Kilwinning ( Largs No 173 ).

Tuesday 13th February     PROVINCIAL VISITATION.

Tuesday 27th February     FC Degree by Lodge Oatlands No 1005. 

Tuesday 13th March       MM Degree by Lodge Corkerhill No 1426. 

Tuesday 27th March        EA Degree by Lodge OBs. Enquiry Committee OBs meet at 7pm.

Monday 9th April            729 to confer EA Degree at Lodge Plantation No 581. 

Tuesday 10th April          Ballot followed by FC Degree by The Lodge of Erskine No 1566.  

Tuesday 24th April          EA Degree by Lodge Plantation No 581.  

Tuesday 08th May          EA Degree by Lodge OBs on new entrant.

Tuesday 22nd May        MMM Degree by Lodge Moorpark No 1263. 2 Candidates.

Tuesday 30th May        5th Tuesday Club at Largs St John's Kilwinning No 173 by Lodge Gleniffer No 1219. supported by 729.

Saturday 09th June     Race Night and Disco at Lodge Corkerhill No 1426, Mafeking St, visitors welcome 19:00pm till late.   

JUNE JULY AUGUST LODGE RECESS HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK SOON.

Tuesday 11th September   Business Meeting.

Tuesday 25th September  FC Degree on latest candidate by Lodge The Royal Stuart No 1414.

Tuesday 09th October     Business/Committee Nomination & Elections

Tuesday 23rd October     MM Degree by Lodge Inchinnan No 1405 TBC.

Tuesday 31st October    5th Tuesday Club. FC Degree Venue and Conferring Lodge TBC.

Tuesday 13th November   ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING.

Tuesday 27th November  EA Degree by Lodge OBs.

Sunday 24th November  Master Elect's Dinner. Lodge 729 Members only at 18:30pm. Rehersal for Annual Installation follows the dinner. 

Friday  30th November     INSTALLATION OF OFFICE BEARERS. Lodge Tyles at 18:45p

Tuesday 11th December    FC Degree TBC.

Tuesday 25th December - Meeting to be cancelled. Seasons Greetings to All. Have a great Christmas and a Happy, Healthy New Year.